Current Events

Austin Big Band
Austin Big Band

Sponsored in part by Clear Lake Bank & Trust and Dean Snyder Construction

Sunday, 26th June 2022
Doors open at 5:30pm
Ticket Price: $ 15.00 Adv / $ 15.00 Door


Other Events

Rick Springfield
Rick Springfield

Friday, 1st July 2022
Doors open at 7:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 49.00 Adv / $ 54.00 Door

Sir Mix A Lot
Sir Mix A Lot

Saturday, 2nd July 2022
Doors open at 8:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 22.00 Adv / $ 27.00 Door

Ken Kilian's Classic Big Band
Ken Kilian's Classic Big Band

Sponsored in part by Clear Lake Bank & Trust and Dean Snyder Construction

Sunday, 10th July 2022
Doors open at 5:30pm
Ticket Price: $ 15.00 Adv / $ 15.00 Door

Outback Presents Steve-O: The Bucket List Tour
Outback Presents Steve-O: The Bucket List Tour

Presented by Surf Ballroom & Outback Presents | MUST BE 18+ TO ATTEND

Monday, 11th July 2022
Doors open at 6:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 35.00 Adv / $ 40.00 Door

Wishbone Ash
Wishbone Ash

Thursday, 14th July 2022
Doors open at 7:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 22.00 Adv / $ 27.00 Door

Thunderstruck
Thunderstruck

Friday, 15th July 2022
Doors open at 8:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 20.00 Adv / $ 25.00 Door

Jimmie Allen
Jimmie Allen

Thursday, 21st July 2022
Doors open at 7:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 32.00 Adv / $ 37.00 Door

Lonny Lynn Orchestra
Lonny Lynn Orchestra

Sponsored in part by Clear Lake Bank & Trust and Dean Snyder Construction

Sunday, 24th July 2022
Doors open at 5:30pm
Ticket Price: $ 15.00 Adv / $ 15.00 Door

Jason D Williams
Jason D Williams

Sponsored in part by CLASS Car Club

Friday, 5th August 2022
Doors open at 7:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 21.00 Adv / $ 26.00 Door

Al Welsh Orchestra
Al Welsh Orchestra

Sunday, 14th August 2022
Doors open at 5:30pm
Ticket Price: $ 15.00 Adv / $ 15.00 Door

Jerry O'Hagan Orchestra
Jerry O'Hagan Orchestra

Sponsored in part by Clear Lake Bank & Trust and Dean Snyder Construction

Sunday, 28th August 2022
Doors open at 5:30pm
Ticket Price: $ 15.00 Adv / $ 15.00 Door

Home Free
Home Free

VIP tickets/packages available!

Thursday, 1st September 2022
Doors open at 7:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 27.00 Adv / $ 32.00 Door

REO Speedwagon
REO Speedwagon

Wednesday, 7th September 2022
Doors open at 7:00 pm
Ticket Price: $ 61.00 Adv / $ 66.00 Door

Hunter Fuerste & His American Vintage Orchestra
Hunter Fuerste & His American Vintage Orchestra

Sponsored in part by Clear Lake Bank & Trust and Dean Snyder Construction

Sunday, 11th September 2022
Doors open at 5:30pm
Ticket Price: $ 15.00 Adv / $ 15.00 Door