Current Events

Billy Bob Thornton & The Boxmasters
Billy Bob Thornton & The Boxma
sters

with Special Guest Fran Moran & The Nervous Wrecks

Sunday, 22nd May 2022
Doors open at 7:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 25.00 Adv / $ 30.00 Door


Other Events

TUGG with special guest The Lake Effect
TUGG with special guest The Lake Effect

Saturday, 28th May 2022
Doors open at 7:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 15.00 Adv / $ 20.00 Door

Herman's Hermits starring Peter Noone
Herman's Hermits starring Peter Noone

Friday, 3rd June 2022
Doors open at 8:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 29.00 Adv / $ 34.00 Door

2022 Big Band Season Membership
2022 Big Band Season Membership

Sunday, 12th June 2022
Doors open at 5:30pm
Ticket Price: $ 130.00 Adv / $ 130.00 Door

Rick Springfield
Rick Springfield

Friday, 1st July 2022
Doors open at 7:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 49.00 Adv / $ 54.00 Door

Sir Mix A Lot
Sir Mix A Lot

Saturday, 2nd July 2022
Doors open at 8:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 22.00 Adv / $ 27.00 Door

Outback Presents Steve-O: The Bucket List Tour
Outback Presents Steve-O: The Bucket List Tour

Presented by Surf Ballroom & Outback Presents | MUST BE 18+ TO ATTEND

Monday, 11th July 2022
Doors open at 6:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 35.00 Adv / $ 40.00 Door

Wishbone Ash
Wishbone Ash

Thursday, 14th July 2022
Doors open at 7:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 22.00 Adv / $ 27.00 Door

Thunderstruck
Thunderstruck

Friday, 15th July 2022
Doors open at 8:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 20.00 Adv / $ 25.00 Door

Jimmie Allen
Jimmie Allen

Thursday, 21st July 2022
Doors open at 7:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 32.00 Adv / $ 37.00 Door

Jason D Williams
Jason D Williams

Sponsored in part by CLASS Car Club

Friday, 5th August 2022
Doors open at 7:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 21.00 Adv / $ 26.00 Door