Current Events

Brothers Osborne
Brothers Osborne

with Special Guest Jackson Dean

Thursday, 24th June 2021
Doors open at 7:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 49.00 Adv / $ 54.00 Door


Other Events

2021 Big Band Season Membership
2021 Big Band Season Membership

Sponsored in part by Clear Lake Bank & Trust and Dean Snyder Construction

Sunday, 27th June 2021
Doors open at 5:30pm
Ticket Price: $ 125.00 Adv / $ 125.00 Door

Jan Garber Orchestra
Jan Garber Orchestra

Sunday, 27th June 2021
Doors open at 5:30pm
Ticket Price: $ 15.00 Adv / $ 15.00 Door

Night Ranger
Night Ranger

Friday, 9th July 2021
Doors open at 8:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 34.00 Adv / $ 39.00 Door

Al Welsh Orchestra
Al Welsh Orchestra

Sunday, 11th July 2021
Doors open at 5:30pm
Ticket Price: $ 10.00 Adv / $ 10.00 Door

Thunderstruck
Thunderstruck

Friday, 16th July 2021
Doors open at 8:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 20.00 Adv / $ 25.00 Door

Gordon Lightfoot
Gordon Lightfoot

Tuesday, 20th July 2021
Doors open at 7:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 40.00 Adv / $ 45.00 Door

Lonny Lynn Orchestra
Lonny Lynn Orchestra

Sunday, 25th July 2021
Doors open at 5:30pm
Ticket Price: $ 15.00 Adv / $ 15.00 Door

The Whitesidewalls
The Whitesidewalls

Sponsored in part by CLASS Car Club

Friday, 6th August 2021
Doors open at 7:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 15.00 Adv / $ 18.00 Door

Sentimental Swing Big Band
Sentimental Swing Big Band

Sunday, 8th August 2021
Doors open at 5:30pm
Ticket Price: $ 10.00 Adv / $ 10.00 Door

Beach Boys
Beach Boys

Monday, 16th August 2021
Doors open at 6pm
Ticket Price: $ 59.00 Adv / $ 64.00 Door

Happy Together Tour 2021
Happy Together Tour 2021

feat. The Turtles, Gary Puckett, The Association, Classics IV, The Vogues & The Cowsills

Thursday, 19th August 2021
Doors open at 7:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 39.00 Adv / $ 44.00 Door

Ken Kilian's Classic Big Band
Ken Kilian's Classic Big Band

Sunday, 22nd August 2021
Doors open at 5:30pm
Ticket Price: $ 15.00 Adv / $ 15.00 Door

Martina McBride
Martina McBride

**Seated Show**

Friday, 27th August 2021
Doors open at 8:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 55.00 Adv / $ 60.00 Door

Buckcherry
Buckcherry

Sunday, 29th August 2021
Doors open at 7:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 25.00 Adv / $ 30.00 Door

Island Fever Showcase 2 Day Festival Pass
Island Fever Showcase 2 Day Festival Pass

Presented in part by The Isle of Iowa ParrotHead Club

Saturday, 4th September 2021
Doors open at 11:00 a.m.
Ticket Price: $ 90.00 Adv / $ 100.00 Door

Island Fever Showcase Single Day (Saturday, Sept. 4)
Island Fever Showcase Single Day (Saturday, Sept. 4)

Presented in part by The Isle of Iowa ParrotHead Club

Saturday, 4th September 2021
Doors open at 11:00 a.m.
Ticket Price: $ 50.00 Adv / $ 55.00 Door

Island Fever Showcase Single Day (Sunday, Sept. 5)
Island Fever Showcase Single Day (Sunday, Sept. 5)

Sunday, 5th September 2021
Doors open at 11:00 a.m.
Ticket Price: $ 50.00 Adv / $ 55.00 Door

Joan Jett & The Blackhearts
Joan Jett & The Blackhearts

Friday, 10th September 2021
Doors open at 7:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 62.00 Adv / $ 67.00 Door

Hunter Fuerste Orchestra
Hunter Fuerste Orchestra

Sunday, 12th September 2021
Doors open at 5:30pm
Ticket Price: $ 15.00 Adv / $ 15.00 Door

The Wailers
The Wailers

with Special Guest Andy Hughes

Friday, 17th September 2021
Doors open at 8:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 20.00 Adv / $ 25.00 Door

Elvin Bishop
Elvin Bishop

Sunday, 17th October 2021
Doors open at 7:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 20.00 Adv / $ 25.00 Door

LANCO
LANCO

Honky-Tonk Hippies Tour

Friday, 5th November 2021
Doors open at 8:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 24.00 Adv / $ 29.00 Door