Current Events

Micky Dolenz
Micky Dolenz

General Admission Seated Show

Friday, 24th May 2024
Doors open at 7:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 39.00 Adv / $ 44.00 Door


Other Events

Jay Allen: Night of Hope Tour
Jay Allen: Night of Hope Tour

Saturday, 1st June 2024
Doors open at 8:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 15.00 Adv / $ 20.00 Door

Kentucky Headhunters
Kentucky Headhunters

with Special Guest Cody Parks & The Dirty South

Friday, 14th June 2024
Doors open at 8:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 30.00 Adv / $ 35.00 Door

Bachman-Turner-Overdrive
Bachman-Turner-Overdrive

Back In Overdrive Tour

Wednesday, 19th June 2024
Doors open at 7:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 65.00 Adv / $ 70.00 Door

2024 Big Band Season Membership
2024 Big Band Season Membership

Membership includes admission for 2, plus seating for all Big Band shows!

Sunday, 23rd June 2024
Doors open at 5:30pm
Ticket Price: $ 120.00 Adv / $ 120.00 Door

Lonny Lynn Orchestra
Lonny Lynn Orchestra

Sunday, 23rd June 2024
Doors open at 5:30pm
Ticket Price: $ 15.00 Adv / $ 15.00 Door

Jason D. Williams
Jason D. Williams

General Admission Seated Show

Wednesday, 3rd July 2024
Doors open at 7:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 21.00 Adv / $ 26.00 Door

PetRock
PetRock

Saturday, 6th July 2024
Doors open at 8:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 15.00 Adv / $ 20.00 Door

Marcia Ball featuring The Jimmys
Marcia Ball featuring The Jimmys

General Admission Seated Show

Saturday, 13th July 2024
Doors open at 8:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 21.00 Adv / $ 26.00 Door

Al Welsh Orchestra
Al Welsh Orchestra

Sunday, 14th July 2024
Doors open at 5:30pm
Ticket Price: $ 15.00 Adv / $ 15.00 Door

Maddie & Tae
Maddie & Tae

Here's To Friends Tour

Saturday, 20th July 2024
Doors open at 8:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 25.00 Adv / $ 30.00 Door

Ken Kilian's Classic Big Band
Ken Kilian's Classic Big Band

Sunday, 28th July 2024
Doors open at 5:30pm
Ticket Price: $ 15.00 Adv / $ 15.00 Door

John Mueller's One Night in Memphis: #1 Tribute to Presley, Perkins, Lewis & Cash
John Mueller's One Night in Memphis: #1 Tribute to Presley, Perkins, Lewis & Cash

Presented by Surf Ballroom & CLASS Car Club

Friday, 2nd August 2024
Doors open at 7:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 20.00 Adv / $ 25.00 Door

Sentimental Swing Orchestra
Sentimental Swing Orchestra

Sunday, 11th August 2024
Doors open at 5:30pm
Ticket Price: $ 15.00 Adv / $ 15.00 Door

Gaylin Sudik Orchestra
Gaylin Sudik Orchestra

Sunday, 25th August 2024
Doors open at 5:30pm
Ticket Price: $ 15.00 Adv / $ 15.00 Door

Tommy James & The Shondells
Tommy James & The Shondells

Friday, 30th August 2024
Doors open at 8:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 45.00 Adv / $ 50.00 Door

Not Quite Brothers: New Years Eve
Not Quite Brothers: New Years Eve

Tuesday, 31st December 2024
Doors open at 8:00pm
Ticket Price: $ 15.00 Adv / $ 20.00 Door